Mr. Om Pharin
Chapter President
Mr. Kuy Vat
Finance Chair
Mr. Takeshi Izuka
Communication Chair
Mr. Siet Sisopheak
Membership Chair
Mr. Sar Kinal
Forum Chair
Mr. Heng Chamroeun
Strategic Alliance Chair
Mr. Hong Leang Y
Member Engagement Chair
Mr. Dan Lim
GSEA Champions
Mr. Ping Serey
Learning Chair

We innovate, take risks and see opportunity in a challenge. We think big, we are bold. We want to make a difference beyond ourselve for the people in our lives, for a better future for everyone.